Testimonials

Below are just some of the comments received from our Clients about the service we have provided in drafting their Wills. You will note they are all delighted at how straightforward and painless the process is, and they are also very happy to recommend MakeMyWill Solicitors to friends and family. Please contact Susan today if you, or someone you know, wishes to make a Will; we guarantee you will feel a great peace of mind once you put your wishes in place.

 “I was finding it difficult to find time with work to take care of my family’s wills and discovered Susan’s excellent service which we were able to use by email and phone and get the job done very quickly and efficiently. We are delighted now that its all taken care of.”
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        John Dunne, Dublin, June 2017
After procrastinating for over a year to make a will due to the hassle of having to make a trip to a solicitors office (and get babysitters to mind the kids while doing so) we finally made one through Susan from makemywill. Susan was easy to contact and communicate with and we had our wills completed within a couple of weeks. Great value too. Would have no hesitation in recommending her. Thank you Susan!
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           Ellen Cassidy, Dublin, May 2017

“Susan from Make My Will was excellent. She was fully prepared, asked all the right questions from the get-go, made us feel very much at ease throughout every stage of the process and was extremely prompt and efficient throughout and we were very happy with the result. 

It helped demystify the process and I would strongly encourage anyone to get a will done and Makemywill are good partners for that.”
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           Colm O’Regan, Writer, February 2017.
 “We have be threatening and dreading doing this for 10 years… in the end it took me longer to insure the car this year than to complete it. Many thanks Susan !”
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    James Hackett, Limerick, December 2016.
 ∼

MakeMyWill Solicitors were terrific. Very quick, very efficient and it was a painless process.”   

                                                                                                                                                                        Nick Webb, Journalist, November 2016

“Hi Susan, thank you again, I am very pleased with the final documents and for your sensitive, efficient, and professional care in this matter. I have and will recommend your service to all, in fact my son intends to contact you about same for himself.”
                                                                                                          Paul, Co. Kildare, November 2016
 ∼
“Thank you again for your wonderful service.  Myself and James are last couple of years on about getting a will done but could not muster up the time to take off work to make an appointment with a solicitor so we were delighted to discover your services.”
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               A. Ryan, Co. Laois, November 2016
 ∼

“Susan, I heard you on Today FM a few months ago and it’s something I’ve been putting off for so long and to have this done is a weight off my mind.  Thanks to you it’s been pain free, stress free etc and the fact that I could do it by e-mail was absolutely brilliant.    Please god I won’t need it for a long time. Thanks so much again for all your help and I’ll definitely highly recommend you.

                                                                                                                                                                                        M. Carney, Limerick, September 2016.

 ∼

“Thanks for your help on this. Great service, efficient, helpful and you removed the barriers that were stopping us just getting this important thing done. ”        

                                                                                                                                                                                          C. O’Neill, Dublin, July 2016.

 ∼ 
“Susan I would just like to say you run a very efficient and client-friendly service. You really make it very simple and straight forward.”
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       P. Scully, Mayo, May 2016.
Testimonial Triona

“Hi Susan
Myself and Noel would like to say thank you for all your help in making our wills. The service was excellent and very easy to do. As promised it took only 5 working days. We would recommend your company to anyone who is thinking of making a hassle free will. Excellent value for money too.”

                                                                                                                                                                                                              D. Casey, Newbridge, April 2016.

 ∼

“Like so many people of course I understood how important it is to have a will. But again like so many people I just kept putting it off and off and was always going to do it but you know what, if God forbid something ever happened it would have just been too late”.

“This year I decided to just do it, I contacted solicitor Susan Murphy at makemywill.ie, and it was the simplest process imaginable. Two phone calls, some smart questions, a draft to review, and job done i.e. a will in place and no more ‘someday’ thinking”.

“I genuinely couldn’t recommend Susan and the service highly enough, she was professional, friendly, fast, and guided me expertly through the process”.

Tony Ennis, Business Consultant, Wexford, November 2015.

 ∼
“Many thanks Susan. I can’t believe you sorted our Wills out so quickly and smoothly. We’d put it off for so long thinking it would be a big deal- you made it hassle free. 
Following two phone calls and one email the Wills arrived in our postbox ready for signing and witnessing. 
I’d recommend everyone to just make that call- Make your Will, update your Will- it’s so easy”. 
We now have peace of mind heading of on our travels.” 

A. Fortune, Rosslare, October 2015

ReviewFacebook review

Testimonial

“Susan, please find copies of signed Wills for your records. Thank you so much for all your help, it’s such a great service. I have referred you to my friends.”                                        L. Francis, June 2015.

 

Tim B

 RC

 

Hi Susan,
Firstly I saw your article in the Irish independent (online version) and
was thrilled to see how flexible you are as I am one of those people who is
tied down with work and just cannot get to meet someone with respect to
making a will.  This service is excellent….”                   Anon. 9th April 2015.

 

 

Testimonial Helen

 

 

Testimonial Jenny

 

 

Testimonial

Share this.